World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce
Building the Spirit of Entrepreneurship
 
  Home About Members Resources Gallery Contact Login    
   
 
About WZCC >> Directors
Why WZCC | Mission | Charter | Directors | Chapters
WZCC

The structure for this organization has been kept relatively simple and open to allow for spontaneity, as is the norm for all successful business ventures.At the grassroots level are the Members, individual or corporate, who periodically elect a governing board to process the business interests of the Chamber.

WZCC will be operating within its charter and by-laws with 15 Directors elected from all over the world.

Contact details
Address: 5750 South Jackson Street,
Hinsdale, Ilinois 60521
USA.
Telephone: +1-630 325 5383
Fax: +1-630 734 1579
Website: http://www.wzcc.net/
Our Board Members :: January 2016 to December 2018
  Edul Daver   - President   eduldaver@gmail.com
  Yazdi Tantra   - Vice President   yazdit@gmail.com
  Katayun Kapadia   - Treasurer   kkatayun@msn.com
  Adi B. Siganporia   - Corporate Secretary   adisiganporia@gmail.com
  Rustom Engineer   - Regional Director - USA   rustom47@hotmail.com
  Parviz Varjavand   - Regional Director - Iran   solvolant@yahoo.com
  Porus Guzdar   - Regional Director - Middle East   porus@incentiveconnections.com
  P. P. Kharas   - Regional Director - India   phili.kharas@gmail.com
  Jimmy Medhora   - Director - Australia   jimmymedhora@gmail.com
  Homi Italia   - Director - Canada   homiitalia@hotmail.com
  Natalie Gandhi   - Director - USA   nvania@encouragenewbiz.com
  Neville Shroff   - Director - Hong Kong   nshroff@shroff.com.hk
  Dr. Bahram Manocher Partovi   - Director - Iran   partovi.bahram@gmail.com
  Nauzar Manekshaw   - Director - U.K.   wzcc@mieraconsulting.com
  Minoo R. Shroff   - Immediate Past President   mrshroffadst@gmail.com
 
back to chapters
 
 
   
  Home About
Why WZCC
Mission
Charter
Directors
Chapters
Members
Register
Membership Form
Login
Resources
Groups
Newsletters
News Archives
FAQs
Gallery Contact
Feedback
Tell a Friend


 
© 2012 World Zarathushti Chamber of Commerce Site Powered by On-Lyne Computer Systems